Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Louis the Laugh Pack x 3

by Pete Johnson (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Super-silly favourites by funny hero Pete Johnson. How do you sack your parents? Louis’s folks have always been embarrassing. But when his dad loses his job and becomes a house-husband, Louis’s life is basically over. Every day he’s faced with inedible cooking and Post-It notes ordering him to clean his room. It’s a living nightmare. And things only get worse when his parents totally ban tablets, computers and mobiles! But you know what people say: sometimes you have to laugh or you’ll cry. So don’t cry – have a chuckle with Louis instead!

  • Funny favourites from Pete Johnson’s brilliant series
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Pete is an award-winning BookTrust Reading Champion
  • His bestselling books include Diary of an (Un)Teenager

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782702979

Date published

October 5th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought