Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dream On, Amber

by Emma Shevah (author)

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sweet and real like Cathy Cassidy. Will mixed-up Amber ever fit in? Amber Alessandra Leola Kimiko Miyamoto is confused. Just like her name. It’s not easy being half Japanese, half Italian and pocket-size tiny. Think it sounds exotic? Dream on! But the hardest bit about being Amber is that a part of her is missing. Her dad. He left when she was little. Will he ever come back? Amber can’t wait forever: she needs to find her mixed-up roots. And, preferably, Dad…

  • A charming coming-of-age story by a rising talent
  • Cherry-blossom perfect: pretty, sweet and fresh
  • By the author of Dara Palmer’s Major Drama
  • Ideal for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Kate Maryon

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911490296

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 6.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought