Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A picture book for all ages: utterly different and unforgettably WILD. The baby girl comes to the forest, and the animals raise her as one of their own. Birds teach her to speak. Bears teach her to eat. Foxes teach her to play. She’s happy and fierce, strong and free. She is wonderfully wild. Until, one day, she meets a new animal that looks oddly like she does…

  • The gloriously illustrated debut picture book by Emily Hughes
  • A strange and magnificent story to get children talking for hours
  • Perfect for fans of Benji Davies and Where the Wild Things Are
  • Full of powerful emotion, with a message about difference

“Brilliant, bold and beautifully unique.” Metro

Product Details

Catalogue number

9101 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781909263628

Publisher

Flying Eye Books

Date published

April 2nd, 2015

Other details
  • 40 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought