PM sale now on! Save 25% on selected books here remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Evie's Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

by Elen Caldecott (author), Jessica Ennis-Hill (author), and Erica-Jane Waters (illustrator)

gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie’s grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it’s no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie’s whisked off on a whirlwind adventure!

  • Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy advocate
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Product Details


Evie's Magic Bracelet (book 2)






Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details
  • 144 pages



Elen Caldecott

147924 elen caldecott 1 989463


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought