Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Evie's Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

by Elen Caldecott (author), Jessica Ennis-Hill (author), and Erica-Jane Waters (illustrator)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie’s grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it’s no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie’s whisked off on a whirlwind adventure!

  • Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy advocate
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Series

Evie's Magic Bracelet (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444934403

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Elen Caldecott

147924 elen caldecott 1 989463

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought