Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy New

by Elen Caldecott (author), Jessica Ennis-Hill (author), and Erica-Jane Waters (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 11 years

gbp prices
Our price £3.99
RRP £5.99
You save £2.00
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10.00 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie’s grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it’s no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie’s whisked off on a whirlwind adventure!

  • Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy ambassador
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Catalogue number

685 in Summer Primary 2017

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444934403

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Elen Caldecott

147924 elen caldecott 1 989463

Elen Caldecott graduated with an MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University. At the end of the course she was highly commended in the PFD Prize for Most Promising Writer for Young People. Before becoming a writer, she was an archaeologist, a nurse, a theatre usher and a museum security guard. It was while working at the museum that Elen realised there is a way to steal anything if you think about it hard enough. Elen either had to become a master thief or create some characters to do it for her – and so her debut novel How Kirsty Jenkins Stole the Elephant was born.

Elen lives in Bristol with her husband, Simon.

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review