Evie's Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

by Elen Caldecott (author), Jessica Ennis-Hill (author), and Erica-Jane Waters (illustrator)

Suitable for 6+ years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.80
Offer price: £4.19
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.84 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life?

Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure!

Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites’ Den 4. The Unicorn’s Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Product Details

Series

Evie's Magic Bracelet (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444934403

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Elen Caldecott

Photo of Elen Caldecott

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought