Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy

by Elen Caldecott (author), Jessica Ennis-Hill (author), and Erica-Jane Waters (illustrator)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie’s grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it’s no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie’s whisked off on a whirlwind adventure!

  • Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy ambassador
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444934403

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Elen Caldecott

147924 elen caldecott 1 989463

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought