Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Shrinking Girl #2: The Incredible Shrinking Girl Definitely Needs a Dog

by Lou Kuenzler (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

gbp prices
Price: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sometimes being tiny is terrifying! Violet is a littlish girl with a habit of shrinking into an even littler one. And just like most other normal, non-shrinking girls, Violet really wants a dog. So she decides to join a dog-walking scheme. She and her friend Nisha love playing with their chosen pup – until Violet shocks them all by shrinking to the size of a dog biscuit! All of a sudden, this cute little pooch is VERY BIG. Uh-oh. Can Violet dodge disaster – and save the day when trouble hits at the dog show?

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • A comical tale of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Series

The Incredible Shrinking Girl (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407181523

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought