Keep Reading after World Book Day with 3 for 2 on Reading for Pleasure books and packs. Use promo code KEEPREADING now. Offer ends 31st March 2019. Shop this offer. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Shrinking Girl #1: The Incredible Shrinking Girl

by Lou Kuenzler (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

gbp prices
Price: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sometimes being tiny is terrific! Meet Violet – normal-sized one minute and pocket-sized the next. She’s spent years dreaming of riding Plunger, the scariest rollercoaster EVER. And today she’s FINALLY tall enough. But just as Violet is climbing into one of Plunger’s carriages, something crazy happens. She shrinks to the size of a fish finger! AAARGH! It’s only when Granny is wrongly accused of stealing that Violet discovers that shrinking can be AMAZING. After all, catching a thief is way easier when you’re fish-finger size…

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • A comical tale of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Series

The Incredible Shrinking Girl (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407181516

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought