Get £10 off any book order over £40 with promo code BLACKFRIDAY until 24th November remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Unconventional

by Maggie Harcourt (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

You can plan parties. You can plan careers. But if you know how to plan falling in love, please let Lexi know! She’s a clipboard queen who always knows what date and time it is. (A force to be reckoned with when she helps out at her dad’s events agency.) Now say hello to Lexi’s opposite: author Aidan Green. This arrogant mop-head loves the limelight. You won’t find him straightening things up behind the scenes. When Aidan bounces up to an event, Lexi’s nice, tidy life is suddenly looking as messy as his hair. But don’t grab a comb. Do fall in love – and laugh out loud!

  • A wonderful, witty romantic comedy from a rising star
  • All the mixed messages and butterflies of teenage love
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Never Evers
  • Maggie Harcourt is the author of The Last Summer of Us

“A gorgeous, one of a kind novel” – Maximum Pop!

“The ultimate love story for the age of the fandom” – Meredith Russo

Please note this book contains mature language and content more appropriate for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

949 in November Teen 2017

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781409590156

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

February 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 464 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought