Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Polka Dot Shop

by Laurel Remington (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Bows! Sequins! Vintage bliss! One for the rock ‘n’ roll prince/princess in you. If your school banned uniforms, would you be over the moon? Andy isn’t. Her heart has sunk into her weird old pink boots. All she wants is to dress like everyone else. But her mum owns a struggling vintage boutique, so Andy has no chance of getting hold of any clothes that are half-way normal. Then Andy finds a bag of designer goodies in the shop’s storeroom. Hang on! These clothes aren’t embarrassing. They’re gorgeous! With a bit of help from some friends (and maybe even a crush), can Andy learn to love vintage – and turn the shop’s fortunes around?

  • A heartwarming story of fashion, friendship and first crushes
  • By the highly acclaimed author of The Secret Cooking Club
  • Perfect for fans of Threads, Jenny McLachlan and Cathy Cassidy
  • An addictive, light-hearted read that explores big themes too

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077756

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought