Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Think being trapped at Bloor’s Academy is bad enough? Nope. Now Charlie Bone is trapped in a painting – and his whole world is in danger. The powerful shadow of Badlock is rising, and soon this evil sorcerer will be free. And back outside, two of the Endowed are locked in a deadly battle. Only one can survive…

  • Seventh in Jenny Nimmo’s bestselling fantasy series
  • Great for fans of Harry Potter, Darkmouth or Eva Ibbotson
  • Jenny won the Smarties Gold Award for The Snow Spider
  • ‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – Artemis Cooper

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280983

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review