Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A school for magical children. An unfulfilled destiny. A dark secret… January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam’s cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister: a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when Henry steps out, he meets Charlie Bone: his own great-great nephew! Can Charlie help Henry escape from the sinister Bloors?

  • Second in Jenny Nimmo’s bestselling fantasy series
  • Great for fans of Harry Potter, Darkmouth or Eva Ibbotson
  • Jenny won the Smarties Gold Award for The Snow Spider
  • “Dark, funny, crackling with magic” – Artemis Cooper

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280938

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review