Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

My Beautiful Unicorn: A Magical Journal

by Scholastic (author)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

gbp prices
Price: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Definitely the planet’s most beautiful journal! Packed with fill-ins, colouring, recipes, quizzes… and pretty unicorns! (Break out the rainbows and glitter.) Welcome to paradise. This isn’t just a book. It’s an enchanted unicorn world to explore. How do unicorns spend their free time? Doing the lovely things you’ll do in here! Bake feather-light fairy cakes. Find out your film-star name. Colour your favourite animals. Share your magical memories. Finally: a book that’s all about YOU – plus gorgeous unicorns!

  • Beautiful fill-in journal with a unicorn theme
  • Silver elastic closure and fantastic colour artwork
  • Activities, quizzes, recipes, fill-ins and puzzles
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781407168234

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 96 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought