The last order date to guarantee delivery for Christmas is Friday 11th December. remove

The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book New Award-winning team

by Julia Donaldson (author) and Axel Scheffler (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.96 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours!

  • Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?
  • Or make your way through a maze?
  • Draw your own alien,
  • unjumble words and
  • match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun!
This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.
  • Includes over 400 stickers
  • Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!
  • A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

Product Details

Catalogue number

1666 in SCB Offer November 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407197838

Publisher

Alison Green Books

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Julia Donaldson

Axel Scheffler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought