The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Activity Book Award-winning team by Julia Donaldson (author) and Axel Scheffler (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours!

  • Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?
  • Or make your way through a maze?
  • Draw your own alien,
  • unjumble words and
  • match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun!
This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.
  • Includes over 400 stickers
  • Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!
  • A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos
  • The animated film of The Smeds and the Smoos is the winner of an International Emmy Award
  • The animated film of Tabby McTat stars voice artists including Jodie Whittaker (Doctor Who) as the narrator, Rob Brydon (Gavin and Stacey) as Fred, Sope Dirisu (Gangs of London) as Tabby McTat, alongside Cariad Lloyd, Joanna Scanlan and Susan Wokoma.
  • Look out for Jonty Gentoo by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler in 2024.

Product Details

Catalogue number

153 in SCB Offer December 2023

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407197838

Publisher

Alison Green Books

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Julia Donaldson

Photo of Julia Donaldson

Axel Scheffler

Photo of Axel Scheffler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought