Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Alien's Crazy Christmas

by Amy Sparkes (author) and Jamie Smith (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £4.00
Offer price: £1.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

Three eyes. Two tentacles. How many chuckles? This little alien has got the recipe for a perfect Christmas (turkey, tinsel and presents) all mixed up! Christmas is great. Everyone thinks so. Including Zobble, who is visiting Earth. In fact, this little alien loves it so much he decides to take Christmas back home! He collects all the things he needs. Turkey. Pudding. Stockings. Presents. Crackers. Santa. But as Zobble’s shuttle blasts through space, things get muddled up! Pants stuffed with holly? A donkey in a fairy costume? Santa chasing a lost reindeer? Welcome to Christmas in space!

  • Hilarious festive picture book to share with the family
  • By a Roald Dahl Funny Prize shortlisted author
  • Wonderfully bright and energetic colour pictures
  • Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants

Product Details

Catalogue number

1257 in Christmas UK Online 2017

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407161860

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought