Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Vulgar the Viking Pack x 6 Pack

by Odin Redbeard (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Can you imagine Horrid Henry in a pointy helmet? That kid really does exist: Vulgar the Viking! He’s a cheeky handful who does his best to live up to his slightly rude name. Vulgar loves Viking life: raiding villages, roaring loud songs, big spears and hairy red beards. (He can’t wait till he’s big enough to grow one.) The trouble is that lately in the little village of Blubber, everything has been a bit… well… boring. No problem – Vulgar has loads of great ways to shake the place awake! Elk manure, silly pranks, legendary battles, crazy games. If you love those things, you’ll love these books. ‘Nuff said.

  • Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and Dirty Bertie
  • Hilarious stories with wacky pictures right through
  • Short chapter books for confident younger readers
  • Great for children who are studying the Vikings

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review