Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made by Stephan Pastis (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his sidekick polar bear, Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Children’s Modern Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Book Trust Best Book Awards winner.

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, “The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered”. But she’s not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406347876

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

June 5th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Middle years; 3.0 points

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. tweetypie10
    on 27 August 2014

    i just love this book

    4 out of 5
  2. TOMMYTUCKER04
    on 14 June 2014

    THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!YOU MUST READ THIS!!!

    5 out of 5