Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Is the pizza box half full or half empty? More chuckles with the prince of glum. Norm knows it’s going to be one of those days when he loses his house. You know. One of those days when he has a crisis, and you laugh till tears run down your leg. Even when Norm finally locates his front door, things don’t get much better. (For him, that is. For you, the laughs go on and on.) Why are his cringey parents salsa-dancing with Norm’s best friend? What the heck’s got into Mikey? Is he hoping to audition for Strictly Come Dancing? Or does he (aarrgh) fancy Norm’s mum…?

  • By Time Out award-winning comedian Jonathan Meres
  • Harry Hill describes this series as “hilarious stuff”
  • Over 150,000 World of Norm books sold to date
  • Ideal for fans of Big Nate or the Wimpy Kid

Product Details

Series

The World of Norm (book 10)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408341933

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

March 3rd, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Jonathan Meres

142541 jonathan meres 1 1101597

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review