The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Activity Book New Award-winning team

by Julia Donaldson (author) and Axel Scheffler (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.96 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Join in with the Betty O’Barley and Harry O’Hay’s fun in this fabulous sticker activity book based on the bestselling book The Scarecrows’ Wedding, by the duo behind The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Can you find all the things Betty and Harry need for their wedding? And what would be on your list if you were to get ready for an important day? Draw your own scarecrow, un-jumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun! Jam-packed with sticker activities themed around the original book, this is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

  • Includes over 400 stickers
  • Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!
  • A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s work
Collect the whole sticker book series:
    • Stick Man
    • Superworm
    • Tabby McTat
    • The Highway Rat
    • The Scarecrow’s Wedding
    • The Smeds and the Smoos
    • Tiddler
    • Zog
    • Zog and the Flying Doctors
From the author and illustrator of The Gruffalo , Stick Man and ZOG , which have all been made into animated films shown on BBC1
  • Superworm animation will debut on BBC1 Christmas 2021

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1035 in SCB Offer June 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702305184

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

June 3rd, 2021

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Julia Donaldson

Photo of Julia Donaldson

Axel Scheffler

Photo of Axel Scheffler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought