We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Supertato: Run, Veggies, Run! (Board Book) Award-winning team

by Sue Hendra (author and illustrator) and Paul Linnet (author)

Suitable for 0 - 2 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Another laugh-out-loud story from the bestselling Supertato series in a brand new cased board book format.

Meet Supertato! The supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere. It’s Sports Day in the supermarket and all the veggies are in training. Everyone has been practising hard and is ready and raring to go. However, a new competitor joins the event, accompanied by The Evil Pea, and is determined to win all the prizes. Things don’t seem quite right… but will Supertato be able to foil his nemesis’ plan in time?

The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato: ‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine ‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: ‘Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers’ The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: ‘Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm’ Liverpool Echo ‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character’ Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book

Product Details

Format

Board Book

ISBN

9781471177064

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Other details

  • 30 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Sue Hendra

Photo of Sue Hendra

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review