Stitch Head: The Pirate's Eye Award-winning author by Guy Bass (author)

Stitch Head: The Pirate's Eye

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

‘It’s dark monstrous fun!’ Wondrous Reads

Re-join Stitch Head, a mad professor’s forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime…

When Stitch Head sees his ice-blue eye for the very first time, he’s convinced that it once belonged to the legendary pirate, Captain Flashpowder. Could it be that he is part-pirate? But as Stitch Head prepares for a life on the high seas, some fishy business closer to home puts a stop to his swashbuckling plans…

The second book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, THE PIRATE’S EYE is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head’s other adventures:

STITCH HEAD

THE GHOST OF GROTTESKEW

THE SPIDER’S LAIR

THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN

THE MONSTER HUNTER

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847152282

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

April 1st, 2012

Lexile measure

670L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.1; Middle years; 3.0 points

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. AngelofDeath
    on 8 March 2014

    Enjoyable book