School for Stars: Double Trouble at L'Etoile

by Holly & Kelly Willoughby (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Catch up with Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more glamour and mystery in their second year at L’Etoile, in this fifth SCHOOL FOR STARS story by popular TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly.

Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back for a new year at L’Etoile and they can’t wait to get their skates on at the school’s new Glacier Palace ice-rink! But after the arrival of a new set of twins at L’Etoile, jealously threatens to pull the girls apart! With new faces, new friends and a very ghostly surprise, this term promises more fun, more excitement and more mystery than ever before.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444014556

Publisher

Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )

Date published

March 12th, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review