We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Phil Earle Pack x 3 (Storey Street Novels) Award-winning author Pack

by Phil Earle (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Witty mid-length novels by an author we adore. Some of Phil Earle’s books make us cry. (Think Being Billy or Saving Daisy.) But on Storey Street, things are a lot more light-hearted. On this street, everybody has – you guessed it! – a story. And who better to tell it than Phil Earle? No one! All the giggles, surprises and twists/turns of life happen right here in one place, in three sad-happy books to make you laugh out loud, and snuffle a bit. From the kid whose dad who is a champ wrestler to the world’s most unlikely crime-busting gang, these tales will make you embrace all the joy, drama and weirdness of life.

  • Funny and touching mid-level fiction by a top writer
  • Phil Earle’s books include Heroic and Being Billy
  • Heartwarming tales of finding the hero inside you
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and David Walliams

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review