Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet disease: the ultimate enemy. What armies can’t destroy, it will… Vector is a new kind of villain. He’s a a swarm of evil insects, bombing the world with supercharged sickness. His victims are hit with monstrous diseases – but they don’t die. They linger in a living hell. How do you fight something like this? Stash Darby and the gang must figure it out, with a bit of help from Sam, Astrid and Edilio. So they form a task force, the Rockborn Gang, which also includes Simone, a blue-skinned punk who can fly. But Vector is only the start of it. Soon the Rockborn Gang must question reality itself. Is their ordeal real – or does it only exist in their minds?

  • The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy
  • Full of big questions about what it means to be a hero
  • A tour-de-force of imagination and exhilarating writing
  • An absolute must for fans of Gone and The Darkest Minds

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

421 in UK Teen September 2019

Series

Monster (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405294669

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought