If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Monster Trucks: The Big Race

by Jon Hinton (author) and TADO (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

These are no ordinary monsters… These monsters have wheels… These are MONSTER TRUCKS!

Today’s the big day – the Monster Trucks Race. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Skittle and Masher are all revving up their engines, ready to find out who the fastest truck of the town really is. But there’s trouble around the racetrack, and teamwork skills are called for…

Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney’s Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way! Features bright, bold, eye-catching illustrations by the the well known artist duo TADO whose work has featured on everything from designer toys and fashion to advertising campaigns.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407144276

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 3rd, 2014

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review