Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Mac B, Kid Spy: Mac Undercover New

by Mac Barnett (author) and Mike Lowery (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

007 meets the Wimpy Kid on a hunt for the Crown Jewels. Spying gets really ridiculous! These days, Mac Barnett is a hugely successful author. But before Mac was an author, he was a kid. And while he was a kid, he was a spy. Not just any old spy. A spy for the Queen of England! The precious Crown Jewels have been stolen! There’s only one person who can help the Queen: her newest secret agent, kid spy Mac B. It’s up to Mac to race around the globe in search of the stolen treasure. But will he find it in time? From secret identities to karate hi-jinks, this book will keep you guessing…

  • First in a trailblazing new series by a major author
  • Mixes fiction with colour artwork and historical facts
  • Adventure, intrigue, absurdity, history and hilarity
  • Ideal for fans of Pamela Butchart and Ninja Kid
  • Mac Barnett is a bestselling Caldecott Honor winner
  • His books have sold over a million copies in the US

Product Details

Catalogue number

262 in UK Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407196343

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought