We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Havenfall New

by Sara Holland (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Fact: life is dangerous. But there’s a safe place between the worlds, and Maddie is sworn to protect it… Summers at the famous Inn in the little town of Havenfall, Colorado are Maddie’s only escape from her dreadful home life. But the Inn is much more than a hotel, and the joys of Havenfall hide darker secrets. Beneath the sprawling manor house lie gateways to other worlds, sealed by ancient magic. But when a body is found on the grounds, the volatile peace between the worlds is shattered. Oh – and Maddie’s heart? That’s broken too. To save the house she adores, and the boy she loves, she must protect the haven between the worlds. But who will protect Maddie?

  • By the New York Times bestselling author of Everless
  • A gripping story of destiny and defending what matters
  • For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Melissa Albert and Holly Black
  • A sweeping fantasy where magic meets the modern world

“An enchanting and thrilling contemporary fantasy.” Brigid Kemmerer

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

944 in UK Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526614889

Publisher

Bloomsbury YA

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought