We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

First Term at Trebizon

by Anne Digby (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s.

New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for.

The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

‘As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.’ Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

‘An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.’

Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280631

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.6; Middle years; 5.0 points

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review