Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Bunnicula rules!” – Dav Pilkey, creator of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsBEWARE THE HARE!When tomatoes suddenly go white, you have to wonder: is the cute wittle wabbit really a vampire? In this global bestselling classic, Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest pet in the Monroe household, a suspicious-looking bunny with unusual habits – and fangs! – before it’s too late. In a second story, the Monroes have gone on vacation, leaving Harold and Chester at Chateau Bow-Wow. On the animals’ first night there, the silence is pierced by mysterious cries in the dark, and Chester becomes convinced there are werewolves afoot. Soon animals start disappearing! Is it time for Harold and Chester to check out?

  • A reader favourite for over 40 years! Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Goosebumps and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.
  • This special bind-up volume contains the first two books of the original Bunnicula series, Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale of Mystery and Howliday Inn.
  • This unique edition features a striking red metallic cover, spine and back cover.

Product Details

Catalogue number

146 in UK Primary August/September 2021, 889 in UK Primary November 2021 and 1139 in SCB Offer September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702303098

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes