Suitable for 11 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £7.99
Rewards/RRP: £10.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.60 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

From Raina Telgemeier, Eisner award-winning author of Ghosts, Drama and Sisters! Raina just wanted to be a normal girl, but one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls severely injuring her two front teeth. What follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again, off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear and even a retainer with fake teeth attached. And on top of all that, there’s still more to deal with: a major earthquake, boy confusion and friends who turn out to not be so friendly.

  • A great coming-of-age graphic novel
  • Perfect for fans of Ghosts, Drama and Sisters
  • Beautifully illustrated in Raina Telgemeier’s intimate and accessible style

Product Details

Catalogue number

1165 in SCB Offer April 2024

ISBN

9781338740264

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

December 7th, 2023

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Foxie The Fox
    on 27 February 2024

    Really good!

    So I borrowed this book from a library once, and it was super good! I recommend reading it, no matter what type of fiction books you like.

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought