Isadora Moon Goes Camping by Harriet Muncaster (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal . . . From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid – special things happen when Isadora’s around! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Product Details

Catalogue number

10 in UK Primary Summer 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780192744333

Publisher

Oxford University Press

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.6; Lower years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought