Bad Guys Movie: Bad Guys Movie Novelization

by Kate Howard (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The hit series is now a major motion picture. Join Mr Wolf and the gang in their big screen debut! They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds … whether you like it or not! Discover all you need to know about the baddest guys around in this all-new novel based on the major motion picture!

  • Perfect for new and old fans of the series
  • Based on the major motion picture
  • From the bestselling series that has sold 8.2 million copies worldwide.
  • with colour stills from the movie!

Our March 2022 Ages 7-8 Book of the Month

For kids aged 7 and over, my Book of the Month this March is The Bad Guys: Movie Novelization. Mr Wolf and his gang have been the villains of every story, labelled as “The Bad Guys” from birth – what else would you expect from a wolf, shark, snake, piranha and tarantula? But what if everyone wasn’t scared of them? With a makeover and some good deeds under their belt, can these wannabe heroes actually save the day this time?

Adapted from the bestselling series by Aaron Blabey, this is the movie novelization based on the major motion picture The Bad Guys, coming to your cinemas this April. With a star-studded cast starring Awkwafina, Anthony Ramos, Craig Robinson and Richard Ayoade, it is one not to be missed this Easter half term. The book also contains eight full-colour page spreads of their sure to be favourite scenes, great for engaging reluctant readers. Perfect to read before or after the movie, there are also 12 original Bad Guys stories published, ready for kids to dig into if they become a fan. The Bad Guys series has sold 8.2 million copies worldwide, known and loved for its hilarity and heart, and is perfect for fans of Dog Man.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

1408 in SCB Offer March 2022, 328 in UK Primary May 2022 and 210 in UK Primary March 2022

Series

Bad Guys Movie

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702318511

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 3rd, 2022

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes