The Cartoons That Came to Life #2: The Cartoons That Saved the World New

by Tom Ellen (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £1.59
Offer price: £6.40
Rewards/RRP: £7.99

Released on 18/08/22

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.28 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon’s Tom Gates series!

‘Fast and bonkers and very funny with very lovable characters’ PERDITA CARGILL on The Cartoons That Came to Life

When best friends and comic strip creators Finn and Isha discover a group of ‘lost toons’ stranded in the real world, they vow to help them get back home.

But a mistake sees the pair zapped into Toon World themselves!

With the help of their own characters – Arley, Tapper and Jenny Weatherlegs – Finn and Isha must defeat two of the worst baddies ever created, while navigating the biggest bump in their friendship. And make it back to the real world before it’s all too late …

The rambunctious sequel to Tom Ellen’s critically acclaimed The Cartoons That Came to Life; perfect for readers aged 8-12

Brilliant laugh-out-loud comic-style illustrations by Phil Corbett

Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates, this big-hearted, funny adventure series celebrates individuality, friendship and true loyalty

Product Details

Catalogue number

21 in SCB Offer August 2022

Series

The Cartoons That Came to Life (book 2)

ISBN

9781913696702

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New