Total Mayhem #4: Thursday - War of the Waterslides (Total Mayhem #4)

by Ralph Lazar (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.39
Offer price: £5.60
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.12 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Book four in the hilarious and action-packed Total Mayhem series from New York Times bestselling author Ralph Lazar, starring Dash Candoo, an ingenious problem-solver, with fantastic friends and a bottomless backpack of brilliant gadgets.For Dash Candoo, every day is… WILD! Dash and his friends Rob and Greta are used to unusual things happening at their school, Swedhump Elementary. But even they pay attention when their invisible principal, Mrs. Rosebank, announces that they have a special guest: Ms. Aqualine, the owner of the new Aqualina Water Park. Most elementary students don’t get to spend time on waterslides during the school day. But soon Dash, Rob, and Greta are slipping and sliding… right into a mystery! It turns out there’s more to this water park than splishing and splashing. There’s something very evil going on, and instead of soaking it up, Dash and his friends are going to catch a wave… and ride it to victory in the war of the waterslides.

  • Hilarious, action-packed illustrations throughout
  • Ideal for reluctant readers, this is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Explores universal themes of friendship, courage and being bold

Product Details

Catalogue number

1371 in SCB Offer June 2022

Series

Total Mayhem (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338770476

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

April 7th, 2022

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought