Total Mayhem #4: Thursday - War of the Waterslides (Total Mayhem #4) by Ralph Lazar (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Book four in the hilarious and action-packed Total Mayhem series from New York Times bestselling author Ralph Lazar, starring Dash Candoo, an ingenious problem-solver, with fantastic friends and a bottomless backpack of brilliant gadgets.For Dash Candoo, every day is… WILD! Dash and his friends Rob and Greta are used to unusual things happening at their school, Swedhump Elementary. But even they pay attention when their invisible principal, Mrs. Rosebank, announces that they have a special guest: Ms. Aqualine, the owner of the new Aqualina Water Park. Most elementary students don’t get to spend time on waterslides during the school day. But soon Dash, Rob, and Greta are slipping and sliding… right into a mystery! It turns out there’s more to this water park than splishing and splashing. There’s something very evil going on, and instead of soaking it up, Dash and his friends are going to catch a wave… and ride it to victory in the war of the waterslides.

  • Hilarious, action-packed illustrations throughout
  • Ideal for reluctant readers, this is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Explores universal themes of friendship, courage and being bold

Product Details

Catalogue number

528 in SCB Offer April 2024

Series

Total Mayhem (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338770476

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

April 7th, 2022

Lexile measure

720L

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought