The Inflatables: The Inflatables by Beth Garrod (author), Jess Hitchman (author), and Chris Danger (illustrator)

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £4.00
Offer price: £2.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £0.60 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 4 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A pun-tastic, abundantly silly graphic novel” – GuardianPuns a plenty, with true comic capers, this new series is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man” – WRD Magazine

Welcome to the Have A Great Spray waterpark! There’s slides, rides and fried ice cream, but that’s not the real attraction . . .Meet Flamingo, Cactus, Donut and Watermelon – four inflatable pool floats who live in an almost-forgotten pool next to the Lost-and-Found office. They may have been left behind by their original owners, but that hasn’t stopped them becoming firm (well actually quite squashy) friends. And of course there’s Lynn too, the traditional blue Lilo who has been floating around since the park opened. She’s been there, done that and got the puncture. But things don’t always go to plan when you’re filled with air and live in a park packed with pointy things. From Walter S. Lide – the ruthless park owner – to Claws and Paws, the park’s stray cats, everyone is out to burst their bubble. With each day bringing a fresh wave of drama, life with the inflatables is always guaranteed to BLOW UP!

  • Featuring TWO stories: Bad Air Day and Mission Un-poppable.
  • A funny, sunny, splash-tastic new series for readers 6+, featuring a gang of loveable pool floats!
  • Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, Bad Kitty, Spongebob and Toy Story.
  • Product Details

    Catalogue number

    523 in SCB Offer April 2024 and 263 in UK Teen January 2024

    Series

    The Inflatables

    Format

    Paperback

    ISBN

    9780702311710

    Publisher

    Scholastic

    Date published

    July 7th, 2022

    Other details

    • 256 pages

    Condition

    New

    Available in these packs

    Part of this Series

    Reviews

    This product has not been reviewed yet.

    Add a review

    Customers also bought