Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

‘A masterclass in how to do children’s self help well… the medicine will go down very easily’ TELEGRAPH Have you ever met a Problem? They come in all shapes and sizes, and can pop up at the most inconvenient times. But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear… This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their every day problems, from award-winning children’s poet Rachel Rooney and highly acclaimed illustrator Zehra Hicks. For fans of Ed Vere and Kes Gray. Also in the series: The Worrying Worries The Fears You Fear

Product Details

Catalogue number

5033 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2022, 146 in UK Primary May 2022 and 108 in UK Primary March 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783449071

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes