Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

gbp prices
Price: £12.99

This title is available for pre-order and will be released on 31st of October 2019.

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £3.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Stardom is calling! Yes, for real! Nikki is off on tour with the Bad Boyz! She and her bandmates will spend ALL SUMMER hanging out with the world-famous act. It’s Nikki’s dream come true, and nothing is going to spoil it. Right? Wrong! Here comes trouble with a capital M! Yup – MacKenzie Hollister is back, turning Nikki’s dream into a nightmare. She’s weaseled her way onto the tour, which is bad enough already. But the girls can always stay a safe distance apart, right? Wrong AGAIN!!! Is it time to go home yet?

  • The latest blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Now with over 30 million copies in print worldwide
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Product Details

Catalogue number

5973 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Series

Dork Diaries (book 14)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781471172793

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Series

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes