A Stack of Alpacas

by Matt Cosgrove (author)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.40
Offer price: £5.59
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.12 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus.Macca is an alpaca. He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles – especially to his nieces and nephew.

Except… his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble! How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio?

A heartwarming story of kindness and family.

Also in the series:

Macca the AlpacaMacca’s Christmas CrackersAlpacas with MaracasA Stack of Alpacas

Product Details

Catalogue number

1425 in SCB Offer February 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199337

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought