Hot Dog: Hot Dog! Bind-Up (Books 1 and 2) by Anh Do (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Hot Dog, the sausage dog, and his friends! There’s Kev, the goofy cat, who’s always dressed up in some silly costume, and Lizzie, the gutsy lizard, who eats bug burgers for breakfast! Together they’re going on a mad adventure to help a baby bird find its missing mum! Hot Dog and his friends will go to any lengths, and dizzying heights, to find her. But can they handle dirty nappies and karate-chopping roosters along the way?

  • written by a stand-up comedian – these are seriously funny books & will grab the attention of even the most reluctant reader
  • Great value for money – two books in one!
  • chock full of hilarious illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants and Tom Gates

Product Details

Catalogue number

256 in UK Primary January 2024 and 366 in SCB Offer December 2023

Series

Hot Dog

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199283

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought