Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Hot Dog! Bind-Up

by Anh Do (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Hot Dog – a cuddly sausage dog who’s good enough to eat! This furry hero is so cute he’ll make your mouth water, but he’s always up for a tasty adventure. Now he’s hanging out with his friends: Kev, the goofy cat who loves dressing up, and Lizzie the lizard, who eats bug burgers for breakfast. When they hear about a baby bird who needs to find its missing mum, they’ll tackle anything (even a karate-chopping rooster) to help. But what will Hot Dog do next? Just keep reading to find out…

  • A bumper two-in-one book with a heartwarming hero
  • By the hugely popular author of the Ninja Kid books
  • Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates
  • Appealing, superbly funny and reassuringly easy to read

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199283

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought