Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Isles of Storm and Sorrow #1: Viper New

by Bex Hogan (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

You know the saying: for evil to triumph, it’s enough that good people do nothing. But should Marianne kill her own father? A monster is ravaging the Twelve Isles. A monster who prowls the seas in his longship, slaughtering without mercy, leaving ruin in his wake. Marianne must stop him. It’s her destiny. She’s fated to become the Viper: defender of the Twelve Isles. So – what’s the problem? To become Viper, she must defeat the existing Viper. Guess who? That’s right. Now she has a choice. Kill her father. Abandon her people. What should Marianne do? And she must strike fast. If she won’t kill, she’ll be killed. The Viper is ready to bite…

  • First in an epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas
  • Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and The Huntress series
  • A brave heroine, an impossible dilemma, a dark destiny
  • Powerful themes of love, duty, sacrifice and torn loyalties

Product Details

Catalogue number

424 in UK Teen May 2019

Series

Isles of Storm and Sorrow (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781510105836

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought