Morgana Mage in the Robotic Age

by Amy Bond (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £1.40
Offer price: £5.59
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.12 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A wonderfully cosy fantasy story – perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli! Can Morgana be a witch and an engineer?

‘Fun, fresh and exciting.’ CHRIS RIDDELL

Morgana Mage loves robots, but as a witch she lives outside the nearby city with its shiny new technology. Science and magic are never mixed.

Determined to change things, Morgana finds a way into her chosen school of robotics, only to discover a secret that threatens both of her worlds.

It’s up to Morgana to work out a solution - if she has the brains and the spells to do it …

Shortlisted for the 2018 Times/Chicken House Children’s Fiction Competition!

A fun, energetic and hugely relatable story about a girl caught between her two identities – witch and engineer - and figuring out how she can be both.

Combines science and magic into an exciting fantasy adventure - the perfect STEM book for young readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

925 in SCB Offer June 2021

ISBN

9781912626526

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

January 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought