Get 3 for 2 on all Read & Respond teacher’s guides, children’s books and class packs using code CLASSREADS at the checkout. Browse the range here remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Cogheart Pair Pack

by Peter Bunzl (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Daring! Danger! Zeppelins! Clockwork animals! Buried treasure! Delicious thrills in a steampunk world that’ll get you all wound up. Amid the smoky spires of London, a wicked plot is brewing – and our brave-hearted heroine, Lily, is running for her life. Her father is missing, and strange silver-eyed men are stalking her through the shadows. What do they want? Set in a world of living clockwork creatures and ruthless air pirates, this series has all the murky secrets and menacing tension you could possibly desire. Every penstroke beats with magic and suspense. There are shocks and marvels at every turn. But will Lily and her friend Robert survive?

  • A dazzling steampunk saga of murder and mayhem
  • Set in a parallel London filled with living machines
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve
  • “A glittering clockwork treasure” – Piers Torday

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought