Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Nevermoor #2: Wundersmith - The Calling of Morrigan Crow Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jessica Townsend (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £8.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £12.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Magic cursed Morrigan. Now it’s freed her. What next: good or bad? It’s all happening for Morrigan Crow. She’s overcome her deadly curse, passed a series of dangerous trials and joined the Wundrous Society. But her journey into Nevermoor and its mysterious secrets has only just begun. Delight. Darkness. Danger. All of these things await her. Remember: even in a world where curses can be defeated, not all magic is good…

  • Second in this brilliantly imaginative fantasy series
  • The first Nevermoor book won the Waterstones Prize
  • Beautiful book with foiled cover and glorious artwork
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and Septimus Heap

In Morrigan Crow I’ve found a heroine I’m willing to step boldly after, and follow her wherever her adventure takes her next.” Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Product Details

Catalogue number

565 in UK Primary January 2020

Series

Nevermoor (book 2)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781510104440

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Lexile measure

840L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 16.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought