Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Magic cursed Morrigan. Now it’s freed her. What next: good or bad? It’s all happening for Morrigan Crow. She’s overcome her deadly curse, passed a series of dangerous trials and joined the Wundrous Society. But her journey into Nevermoor and its mystical secrets has only just begun. Delight. Darkness. Danger. All of these things await her. Remember: even in a world where curses can be defeated, not all magic is good…

  • Second in this brilliantly imaginative fantasy series
  • The first Nevermoor book won the Waterstones Prize
  • Beautiful book with foiled cover and glorious artwork
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and Septimus Heap

In Morrigan Crow I’ve found a heroine I’m willing to step boldly after, and follow her wherever her adventure takes her next.” Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Product Details

Series

Nevermoor (book 2)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781510104440

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Lexile measure

840L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 16.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought