Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Every Day #3: Someday

by David Levithan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Many lives. One love. A big romance to fall hard for. Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice. A always thought there was nobody else who lived like this. (He was wrong.) He’s wrestled with loneliness. He’s embraced love. But where is it all going to lead him? As three lives once more weave together – A’s, Rhiannon’s and Nathan’s – big questions force their way up. What is a soul? What does it mean to be human? How should a person live and love? But there’s another big question on our lips. The predator X is still on the loose. What is he planning? Where is he – and in whose body?

  • Third in this enchanting series by major talent David Levithan
  • A powerful and whimsical tale of life and supernatural love
  • David is the bestselling author of Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Jandy Nelson

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Series

Every Day (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405283885

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought