Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Midnight Sun

by Trish Cook (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Are you a lark or an owl? Katie has no choice but to live her whole life in twilight. She’s allergic to the sun. We’re not talking prickly heat. This is deadly serious. She’s got to dodge the sun or die, like an actual teenage vampire. This means Katie doesn’t get to leave the house all day long. It’s only at night that she can come alive and spread her wings. But everything changes on the night Charlie rocks up as Katie is singing her heart out on a deserted railway platform. It’s love at first sight. But how can romance thrive in constant darkness? Will love light the way – or will everything crumble to dust in the dawn sunlight?

  • A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer
  • Now a major film starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger
  • Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and The Fault in Our Stars
  • Trish Cook has written several YA books including Outward Blonde

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444941784

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought