The last order date for Christmas delivery is Friday 17th December. remove

Suitable for 0 - 3 years

Format
Board Book
gbp prices
Save £2.10
Offer price: £4.89
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.98 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series – now in a new cased board book format!

Meet Supertato! He’s always there for you when the chips are down. He’s the superhero with eyes everywhere – but now there’s a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match?

The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato: ‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine ‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: ‘Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers’ The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: ‘Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm’ Liverpool Echo ‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character’ Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book

Product Details

Format

Board Book

ISBN

9781471171895

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Sue Hendra

Photo of Sue Hendra

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought