Save 10% on PM products until 24th February 2018 by using code PM18 at the checkout. Shop now remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory New

by Soman Chainani (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

School’s out. Now real life is starting! Well, real life for fairytale heroes, that is. But before they can graduate, all the students at the School for Good and Evil have to complete their own Quests for Glory. The stakes are high. The quests are risky. Success means eternal glory. Failure means being forgotten forever. (Nobody wants that, right?) Agatha, Tedros and Sophie have to ace their quests. Trouble is, this means Good and Evil will have to work together. If they don’t, none of their stories will survive…

  • Fourth in this New York Times bestselling series
  • Witty, original, touching and enchantingly magical
  • Ideal for fans of Ever After High and Harry Potter
  • “Dark, funny and entertaining” Teen Librarian

Product Details

Catalogue number

435 in UK Teen January 2018

Series

The School for Good and Evil (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008224479

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 576 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review