Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Access All Awkward New

by Beth Garrod (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Face-glitter heaven or cringe-out hell? Welcome to Bella’s festie nightmare. It’s probably fair to say that Bella is no stranger to blushes. Like, this is the girl who recently dressed up as a dog in public. Woof. So it’s no surprise that her ‘free’ ticket to a cool music festival has to be earned by working as a litter picker/toilet scrubber. But who cares? For once, Bella doesn’t! It’s going to be EPIC. Her fave bands, her best friends, her gorgeous best boy Adam are all going to be there. But – who else is there? Oh dear! Her big sister Jo, sent by Mum to keep an eye on her. Oh, and some mean girls. And awful ex Luke. And his model girlfriend. Can it even get any worse?

  • More laughs from Bella Fisher, teen queen of cringes
  • A fabulously fresh and funny take on modern teendom
  • Wondrously cool and exciting summer festival setting
  • Perfect for fans of Geek Girl or Louise Rennison’s books

Product Details

Catalogue number

401 in UK Teen September 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407186825

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought