Get 3 for 2 on all Read & Respond teacher’s guides, children’s books and class packs using code CLASSREADS at the checkout. Browse the range here remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Hilo: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth

by Judd Winick (author)

gbp prices
Price: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Hilo: the new alien kid on the block! One day, Hilo crashes down from the sky onto DJ and Gina’s clubhouse. He has no idea where he came from, or what he’s doing on Earth. (Or why going to school in just your underwear might not be the greatest idea.) Can Hilo unlock the secrets of his past, with some help from his new human friends? Will he survive his first day at school? And are Hilo, DJ and Gina ready to save the world? Because Hilo isn’t the only alien in town, and not all of them are friendly…

  • First in a brilliant new full-colour graphic novel series
  • Friendship, fun and school life – with aliens thrown in!
  • Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • “Every kid would love a pal like Hilo” – Lincoln Peirce

Product Details

Series

Hilo

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141376929

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.3; Lower years; 1.0 points

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review