Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Wizarding World: J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World: A Magical Yearbook

by Scholastic (author)

Suitable for 7 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 4 ratings

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Imagine if you could travel through the eras of J. K. Rowling’s Wizarding World! What would you pack if you were going to 1920s New York? What kind of beasts would you imagine finding in Newt’s case? What do you think it would be like to study at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, or to fight Lord Voldemort in the Battle of Hogwarts? Packed with fun activities and pictures from Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and all eight Harry Potter films, including an eight-page fold-out Wand and Spells Guide and full-page posters.

Product Details

Series

Wizarding World

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781407181202

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 5th, 2017

Other details
  • 64 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Tiger
    on 4 November 2017

    J.K.Rowling-a magical yearbook

    It is such a good book for fans of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them.

    3out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought