Maze Runner Series #5: The Fever Code

by James Dashner (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Price: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.60 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series – now a series of major movies starring Dylan O’Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE

The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start of his story.

An electrifying Maze Runner prequel, The Fever Code holds all the answers: How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? Whose side are Thomas and Teresa really on?

Lies will be exposed. Secrets uncovered. Loyalties proven. You’ll never see the truth coming …

A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series – starting directly before the events of The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+

High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent

Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Make sure to check out James Dashner’s other prequel to the Maze Runner series, The Kill Order!

Product Details

Series

Maze Runner Series (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077039

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

James Dashner

Photo of James Dashner

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review