Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Magic Kitten #4: Double Trouble

by Sue Bentley (author)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £1.99
Rewards/RRP: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.

Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can’t stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way…

Product Details

Catalogue number

131 in UK Primary January 2022

Series

Magic Kitten (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141367798

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

December 3rd, 2015

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought